FavoritePinShare

Hey there food lovers! I’m Tiffany, the blogger over at Creme de la Crumb! I am SO excited to be contributing here at The Recipe Critic! I know I’m pointing out the obvious here but, Alyssa is AMAZING and like you, I’m crazy about her blog. I mean really, just look at her recipes. Jaw-dropping, mouthwateringly delicious right??

I’m a self-taught cooking and baking fanatic, feeder of one hungry hubby, and the proud creator of these absolutely addicting Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies. I still remember the first time I was ever introduced to the original muddy buddies. You know, the traditional peanut butter and chocolate ones? I was maybe ten or eleven years old and it was truly life changing. I’d never been a big breakfast eater but, maybe that’s because I was eating cereal the wrong way. Like, not covered in chocolate!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies - 20Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies - 64Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies - 28Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies - 5Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies - 59Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies - 4Vanilla Coconut Muddy Buddies - 28