FavoritePinShare

I have been craving spaghetti lately. And we have been spending a lot of our date nights at the Spaghetti Factory. I absolutely love their brown butter and mazithera and their meat sauce. But there might be a little reason why I have been craving these things… I am pregnant!! And I couldn’t be more ecstatic about it!! I am 15 weeks along right now and this pregnancy has been very different than my last two. I never got sick a day with my other ones and I was able to eat whatever I wanted from the beginning. Not with this one! The whole month of October and November I have never been so sick and I even had to get on nausea medication. The smell of foods made me want to gag and even when I would try to make something for the blog I would get sick just photographing it! My first doctor appointment I had lost weight and that never happens. Luckily I am over the sickness stage of my pregnancy but now I have never experienced bigger migraines in my life. One day I hope that I will start feeling myself again. But my family couldn’t be happier for the arrival of this baby!

Enough talk about my exciting news, lets talk about this recipe. Now it will start to make sense why I have been making easy meals for the blog! I haven’t felt like cooking, but I still want to give my family a yummy dinner. This meal was awesome! I made the delicious marinara sauce and just dumped it all into the crockpot. In just a few hours, we had a delicious meatball sauce over pasta. Serve it with some garlic bread and a salad and you have a fantastic meal! This will be made probably weekly at our house from now on. 🙂   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.     Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram thanks 🙂 Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Slow Cooker Meatball Marinara - 13Slow Cooker Meatball Marinara - 30Slow Cooker Meatball Marinara - 4Slow Cooker Meatball Marinara - 27Slow Cooker Meatball Marinara - 23Slow Cooker Meatball Marinara - 22