FavoritePinShare

Delicious and creamy lemon cheesecake top a graham cracker crust and chills in the fridge. They are made with lightened up ingredients and make the perfect lemon dessert! 

It has been a while since I posted a dessert on the ole blogsky. But sheesh. I ate enough dessert over the holidays to last a while. And my skinny jeans collecting dust in the closet can back me up on that. But for some reason I was needing a dessert last week. I love any dessert that has to do with lemon and a creamy cheesecake. So when I saw this dessert with half of the calories I knew that I needed it in my life. I love any dessert that starts with a buttery graham cracker crust. Then it gets followed by a layer of creamy lemon cheesecake. It is light and refreshing and I couldn’t get enough of it!

These are so incredibly delicious and lemony it is hard to stop at just one square. I loved my first bite and that creamy lemon cheesecake layer is to die for. If you are looking for an amazing dessert that is light on calories and full of delicious lemon flavor, then you are going to love this dessert!

  All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Skinny Lemon Icebox Bars - 84Skinny Lemon Icebox Bars - 95Skinny Lemon Icebox Bars - 63Skinny Lemon Icebox Bars - 3Skinny Lemon Icebox Bars - 18Skinny Lemon Icebox Bars - 44Skinny Lemon Icebox Bars - 58