FavoritePinShare

This is an easy, delicious fall dessert that you have got to try! You will quickly see why it is my favorite!

These pumpkin roll bars have been a favorite fall recipe here on the blog. They have been on here since the beginning of the blog and it was time for a picture makeover. Plus they are my favorite fall dessert so I needed to test them and still make sure they are my favorite. 😉 I love these bars because they taste just like a pumpkin roll without all of the hard work. I have never tried to make a pumpkin roll, it is on my bucket list, but it seems like so much work! These pumpkin roll bars are so much easier and they have all of the things you love about a pumpkin roll inside!

The pumpkin part is absolutely incredible. It is perfectly spiced and moist. And the cream cheese center is just the best part of it all! I think that pumpkin and cream cheese should always be combo together. The spiced pumpkin and the tangy cream cheese are the perfecting pairing.   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Pumpkin Roll Bars - 84Pumpkin Roll Bars - 35Pumpkin Roll Bars - 92Pumpkin Roll Bars - 15Pumpkin Roll Bars - 70Pumpkin Roll Bars - 74Pumpkin Roll Bars - 65