FavoritePinShare

I love pancakes but really stink at making them! I either burn the outside, they are too thick, or they just look plain funny! I envy perfect pancake makers. I never make them but I love them. I found this recipe and I instantly fell in love. I was in search of a breakfast for the picky 5 year old’s birthday. The best part is that I had all of the ingredients and they were almost too easy!! Did they pass the birthday boy’s test? He ate 2 big squares and couldn’t get enough!! You should make these right now! It gave me hope that I can have a decent breakfast before school. My 9 year old asked me if I would make them every morning…. now that’s pushing it! 🙂

    All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household.   Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram sjdmiller.blogspot.com Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Pancake Squares - 85Pancake Squares - 93Pancake Squares - 12Pancake Squares - 64Pancake Squares - 98