FavoritePinShare

Facebook | Pinterest | Twitter | Google + Rating: 4 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 3 starsReview:  Loved everything about this recipe and it is surprisingly easy. The only thing that I would change is the graham cracker and better ratio. I misread the original recipe and put in ¾ cup butter instead of ¾ stick of butter! Oops! Although still amazing I will definitely be reducing the amount next time I make them! 🙂 All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Do you use a regular sized or mini-cupcake pan for this? When you wrote that you use the bottom of a 1/4 cup to press down, it made me think it is just regular sized. Just wanted to clarify. I think I will make these for a party I am hosting this weekend! Thanks! Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Mini Key Lime Pie - 24Mini Key Lime Pie - 89Mini Key Lime Pie - 39Mini Key Lime Pie - 31Mini Key Lime Pie - 51Mini Key Lime Pie - 7Mini Key Lime Pie - 31