FavoritePinShare

I must be having some major Hawaii withdrawals because I can’t get it out of my head! I absolutely loved this fun twist on sloppy joes. It has a little bit of sweet to it. These are easy and ready in 30 minutes with a flavor that your family will love!We just got back from a family vacation to California. We had such a blast visiting Disneyland, Legoland and the beach! While we were at Disneyland I lost my precious iPhone. I gave it to my hubby and somehow it got lost. We think possibly on Space Mountain. After the horror of losing it and realizing that it wasn’t going to be turned in, it was kind of nice. I was disconnected from the world and all of my emails and I was able to have a fun time with my family. The weather was absolutely beautiful while we were there and we had a blast. Now I am home and and facing the reality of many emails and comments to answer. And the fact that I have to buy a new iPhone. 🙂 I made these Hawaiian Sloppy Joes right before we left. I am all about fast and easy meals lately. The flavor of these are awesome and the added bacon is a huge bonus. 🙂  They had a bit of sweet to them and the flavor was the perfect balance. Everyone loved them and this recipe is definitely a keeper!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram https://therecipecritic.com Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Hawaiian Sloppy Joes - 38Hawaiian Sloppy Joes - 62Hawaiian Sloppy Joes - 84Hawaiian Sloppy Joes - 1Hawaiian Sloppy Joes - 12