Today is your lucky day! Santa decided to answer your prayers and sent these Guilt-Free Christmas Morning Muffins to make your holidays a little bit healthier without compromising any flavor.  Luckily, finding out that Santa wasn’t “real” didn’t ruin Christmas for me. It just made me realize that Santa exists in a different way, by being alive inside each one of us! He was real and alive inside my poor parents, having to tip toe to the living room in the middle of the night, just to make their kids happy. Sorry if I just got too hippie on you. I just can’t help it, really, because just thinking about Christmas magic gives me chills. I am not a religious person, but I simply ADORE Christmas! There’s something about the whole world sharing this feeling together that makes me super fluffy inside. I know that this year was rough and even the Pope said that we shouldn’t be celebrating anything, since the world is literally falling apart. However, I have to disagree. (Sorry, Pope!) BECAUSE the world is falling apart, we have to spread more love! And Christmas magic = love! ?

 

Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 37Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 99Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 40Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 77Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 3Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 91Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 95Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 8Guilt Free Christmas Morning Muffins - 95