WOW, WOW, WOW.

I could never have reached this milestone without you. In May 2012, I started this little corner of the internet to keep my family updated on our adventures in a new city and occasionally share what I was cooking in our attempt to survive on a grad school budget in a 55- square-foot apartment. If you had told me back then that:

I’d leave my full-time consulting job to purse blogging as a career.My website would contain more than 1,300 recipes used by millions of home cooks all over the world.I’d write a best-selling cookbook.My husband would leave law to work with me full time.I’d have my dream job…

I probably definitely would have looked at you like you had two heads and a tail. At the beginning, I was blogging about stealing donuts from empty conference rooms at work and snapping recipe photos with a flip phone! For posterity, here’s me shooting in our old Madison apartment, circa 2013. You can tell I’m getting more serious, because I am using an actual camera and a poster board to try to bounce light.

THANK YOU!

I am deeply grateful you are here. My greatest passion is creating recipes that make healthy eating easy, affordable, and (best of all) delicious for you. I know you have your pick of recipes. When you make one from Well Plated, it is an honor.

GIVEAWAY!

To say thank you, I am personally giving away ten $100 VISA gift cards! TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY, ENTER YOUR NAME AND EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW. If you already receive Well Plated emails, you are entered automatically. You can also access the same entry form online HERE. That’s it! Ten people will be chosen and contacted via the email address they’ve entered on the form. Thank you so much for being here❤️. You have given me so much to celebrate! xoxo Erin…and Ben and Teddy too! **Winners will be contacted via the email address entered and will have 72 hours to respond. Must be a resident of the U.S. 18 years or older. From time to time, I’ll send you the best of Well Plated. This is FREE and you can unsubscribe anytime. Giveaway open until 5/17/22 at 11:59 p.m. CDT.

 GIVEAWAY   Celebrating 10 Years of Well Plated    WellPlated com - 12 GIVEAWAY   Celebrating 10 Years of Well Plated    WellPlated com - 88 GIVEAWAY   Celebrating 10 Years of Well Plated    WellPlated com - 77 GIVEAWAY   Celebrating 10 Years of Well Plated    WellPlated com - 3