FavoritePinShare

These chocolate mallow drops are rich in flavor and filled with just the right amount of sweetness! Enjoy these bite sized cookies that are the perfect treat to share this holiday season.

It still isn’t looking like Christmas around these parts. And the weather still continues to stay pretty warm outside. Which is alright for me but I am secretly hoping for snow! It is so nice that I don’t have to bundle the kids up to go outside. But it just doesn’t feel like Christmas quite yet without the snow here in Utah.

At least I am reminded of the holidays with the Christmas lights and the fresh cut tree in our house. And I love the neighbor cookie exchanges. Isn’t it always so fun to get a plate of assorted Christmas goodies from your neighbors? Mine have been bringing some amazing treats and cookies of all kinds. I really had to step up my game and make a few batches of goodies last week! I made these Chocolate Mallow Drops as one of the cookies and boy they were good! I love when a cookie bakes perfect and just how you like it. These cookies were a delicious fudgy cookie with a marshmallow layer and drizzled chocolate on top. They kind of reminded me of a hot cocoa cookie! They looked so pretty on the plate when they were done. Just another cute cookie to add to your Christmas baking list this season! All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Chocolate Mallow Drops - 14Chocolate Mallow Drops - 39Chocolate Mallow Drops - 99Chocolate Mallow Drops - 18Chocolate Mallow Drops - 11Chocolate Mallow Drops - 59