FavoritePinShare

All of the things that you love about a chocolate covered cherry in a delicious cookie! A chocolate cherry coconut cookie filled with vanilla frosting topped with a cherry and drizzled in chocolate!

I love all of the fun baking that comes with the holidays. Cookie exchanges are so fun! I love having a good variety on the plate for my neighbors and I am always looking for fun new cookie ideas. When I saw these cookies I knew that I had to make them. They reminded me of my sister. She loves those Big Cherry treats that you find at the gas station. Every time we would pass the gas station she would have to buy one. Have you heard of them? I didn’t know that they existed until my sister introduced me to her obsession. They are a big chocolate covered cherry dessert. And they are chocolate covered cherry heaven.

These cookies are all of the things that you love about a chocolate covered cherry in a cute little cookie. The chocolate cherry coconut cookie with vanilla frosting topped with a cherry. Then, you drizzle them in some chocolate and they make one delicious cookie. I had to sample one for myself before they went out the door to neighbors. They were a fun new cookie with so many delicious flavors. They are perfect to make this holiday season and I know that your family will love them too!

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Chocolate Cherry Delight Cookies - 88Chocolate Cherry Delight Cookies - 15Chocolate Cherry Delight Cookies - 42Chocolate Cherry Delight Cookies - 29Chocolate Cherry Delight Cookies - 84Chocolate Cherry Delight Cookies - 65Chocolate Cherry Delight Cookies - 12