FavoritePinShare

Rating: 5 stars  Difficulty of Recipe: 4 starsThings that I changed:  The only thing that I changed is that I bought the Tyson pre-made grilled chicken in the refrigerated section so that it was easier.Things that I would do differently next time: NothingWill I make it again? For sure! This is the best pizza dough that I have had!Recipe from: Lulu the baker

All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza - 93Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza - 71Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza - 83Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza - 3Chicken Caesar Salad Pizza - 98