FavoritePinShare

I used to be so scared of making pancakes. I have no clue why. So I would never make them. I faced my fear of making pancakes a couple of years ago and they are so ridiculously easy! Now I enjoy making them all of the time. You usually have all of the ingredients on hand and can make a batch in no time at all. I love how you can make different variations of pancakes. But blueberry pancakes are a classic. This recipe was really the perfect blueberry pancake recipe! And I loved the sour cream mixed in with these pancakes. These pancakes were so moist and perfect and bursting with fresh blueberries inside! The fresh blueberry glaze on top completed these pancakes perfectly and were gobbled up by the entire family!   All nutritional information is based on third party calculations and is only an estimate. Each recipe and nutritional value will vary depending on the brands you use, measuring methods and portion sizes per household. Recipe from Taste of Homes Cookbook   Read More Posts by Alyssa facebook twitter pinterest instagram Comment * Name * Email * Website

Δ

Insanely Delicious Prime Rib Recipe

Quick 45 Minute Cinnamon Rolls

Slow Cooker Chicken and Mushroom Stroganoff

Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes - 6Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes - 33Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes - 57Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes - 17Blueberry Sour Cream Pancakes - 72