And if you’re a fan of cooking things up in your Air Fryer, make certain to check out these Air Fryer Honey Garlic Chicken Wings as well. Tender and perfect for game day! This is always a hit in our house anytime we make it because the kids just love how crunchy these chicken tenders are. And I think we can all agree that dipping chicken tenders into you favorite dipping sauce is always part of the fun! I’m always pleasantly surprised at how delicious and crispy these turn out but I know I shouldn’t be. The Air Fryer literally never lets me down no matter how many times I use it! If you’re ready for a simple dinner recipe, this is the one for you!

Chicken Tenders in the Air Fryer

Cooking up chicken tenders in the Air Fryer means that you’ll have a tasty meal in a matter of moments. I also LOVE using the Air Fryer because it gives me that crispy texture without the added grease of being fried. Chicken Tenders are a great meal on their own but you can easily pair them up with a nice side salad, a stack of fries, or even a nice steamed veggie for a complete meal.

Ingredients

Chicken Tenders Olive oil spray Milk Eggs Plain breadcrumbs Panko Paprika Garlic powder Onion powder Black pepper

What are the best dips for chicken tenders?

This is totally up to you. Some people love to try ALL the dips while other people prefer to eat them as is. If you’re looking for dip ideas, some of the most popular dips for chicken tenders will be:

Ketchup Mustard Honey Mustard Ranch BBQ Sauce Hot Sauce

Do chicken tenders have to be breaded to cook in the Air Fryer?

They don’t have to be but when they are breaded, they will be crispier than not. I love to have a light coating on my chicken tenders to give them that crunch. If you have any other fun recipe ideas for this air fryer chicken tender recipe, leave it below in the comments. We’re always looking for feedback or great ideas for all of you! I hope you enjoy this recipe! Make sure you click on the social media share buttons and share it with your friends on Facebook and Pinterest. ©AirFryingFoodie 2021

Air Fryer Chicken Tenders - 35Air Fryer Chicken Tenders - 91Air Fryer Chicken Tenders - 19Air Fryer Chicken Tenders - 35